Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 April 2005
No matter what Mariah has been through in life ive always like her music, but considering she's been away from the music scene for a few years this album is some comeback and i can it's well worth the wait.
In my opinion there is honestly not a bad track on the whole album, if anything it could do with a few more.
On this album Mariah work with some of the hottest stars in music like Jermaine Dupri, Snoop, Nelly, Twista and more.
So if your into good classic r&b and Mariah at her BEST make up your own mind go out and buy this album cuz trust me you wont be disappointed as it's worth EVERY penny.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
Definitely her best album by far. Bought another copy having recently seen her in concert and realised I'd worn my previous one out ! So many catchy tunes that you can't help be sing along to. Long live Mariah !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Excellent cd!! Recommended. A really good selection of music. This is an amazing album - a 'must-have' collection of brilliant songs spanning the years of quality music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2016
Love this album, a more funky side to Mariah.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
Great album, in perfect conditions, like new.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
Super Cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
Maria in topform.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
Thanks! I loved it. surely this is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
My daughter used to have this album. There is something really addictive about the tracks, each one better than the last. So glad I bought this on mp3. Its fantastic!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Rainbow
£3.38

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)