Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
162
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
bought for the grandchildren and we all loved it, good family viewing for Christmas for all ages. We watched it in Jan and it was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Good story basis for a child's mind. Wonderful way to keep the children quiet on rainy days. Highly recommended for young and old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
who doesnt love the snowman film, great to watch around christmas time especially and i can easily watch it again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Great film for at Christmas. Even keeps little children watching. Very pleased I bought this film. A must buy at Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
We love these two films. Play them every Christmas. So easy to watch and Father Christmas is very comical. Good music too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
It was perfect.took us all back to when the Snowman first came out, Father Christmas was the bonus enjoyed by all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2009
The Snowman/Father Christmas [DVD] [2005] I bought this DVD to replace the VHS version i had. I have now lost it to my grandson's house so he obviously enjoys it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Both of these are a favourite in our household, just make sure that you have read Father Christmas first :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Very interesting for my 2 year old Great Grandson. Keeps him occupied when he comes to visit me each week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
have chose 5 star as this product was in good conditon and exactly what i was looking for at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse