Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 November 2009
loads of different little stories to keep them busy when you really need to be too
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
this collection appeals as much to nostalgic adults! our granddaughter is more into nursery rhymes-type songs, although she's struck up a strong bond with the Ugly Duckling song, so you never know. Plenty of happy driving to follow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
1. Thomas and Friends - Thomas and the Firework Display
2. Bob the Builder - Scoop has some Fun
3. The Wiggles - Friends
4. Fireman Sam - Twist of Fate
5. Kipper - Kipper's Circus
6. Barney - A Fountain of Fun
7. Rubbadubbers - Tubb's Cake Mistake
8. Angelina Ballerina - The Ballerina Ragdoll
9. Pingu - Pinga has Hiccups
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Great DVD kids love it, I play it on the in car DVD on the school run, love it, 2 hours entertainment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
I thought that the DVD was a good buy for my granddaughter as one of her stocking fillers. I know she will enjoy it. It came on time and was in perfect condition.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
once again the children will love this it has all there favorite characters in this dvd. they will watch this for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This is everything it says and more there is plenty going on so does not get boring and keeps the children happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
I bought this DVD for my 2 years old daughter and she likes it a lot. Combination of many favourite characters, not boring, funny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
watched it with the children and found it very good with lots of variety and colour which the children loved.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
My 3 year old grandson would not watch more than 1 of the items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse