Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 April 2018
I never knew them until I performed a cover of one of their famous songs here so I decided to listen to their maiden album - and it blew my mind. It was superb! Listening to them on a 180-gram vinyl is pure heaven. Very good pressing. This is a must have for your punk rock needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
A quality album it has to be said .. A record that should be in everyone's collection ... Not much more I can say really apart from .. Raw , rough , ready and young Northern angst ... And before Alex Turner disappeared up hos own fckin arse ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2017
I love this record and just got it for our nephew who is finally seeing some sense in his music choice :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
This is a really nice pressing let down badly by so much dust and congealed white stuff which is probably paper stuck to the surface. Don't know which company packed it but they get 1/10 and that's only because they got the labels right. Come on record companies, a toddler could do better, a lot better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2018
yup good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
Such a great album! Stand out songs are definitely "I bet you look good on the dance floor" of course, "mardy bum" and "dancing shoes". It is such a fun high energy album but it is still lyrically beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2018
Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
Great album shame i got sent a second hand one when i bought new and come dancing shoes it turns in a dubstep remix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2017
One of the best albums ever written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2015
bought for my daughters birthday - she is delighted with it! came when the it said it would and was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

AM
£7.99
Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
£9.99
Humbug
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)