Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
170
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
Great way to buy game time to prevent getting charge because you forgot to cancel the ongoing subscription!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
saved having a subscription before they took debit card payments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Saves me setting up a subscription, does exactly what it says on the box. Not sure why Amazon.co.uk dont offer a digital copy however instead of sending a plastic case with a card in it, seems a waste of materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
First off, World of Warcraft is a great game, so many things to do, and (in my opinion), its great educationally too. It greatly expanded my vocabulary among other things.

As for the 60-day game card, well I think this is the best way to pay for your play. First off, at £7.99/month (currently amazon prize) it is cheaper than 1 month (£8.99/month) or 3 month subscription (£8.39/month), and so (if you have more than a month to play it of course!) then you are best off buying this. A 6-month subscription is cheaper slightly (£7.69/month), but I would say that the flexibility to stop playing (something could come up with work etc) is better with the 60-day - and helps you see how much you've been playing (i keep a stack of the game card boxes - it soon mounts up!)

Further, 60 days is great for a summer holiday of playing if you are in college!

Finally, the game-card is extremely easy to use. You receive the card (comes very quickly from amazon in my experience) and then simply scratch off to reveal the code. Enter this code on Battle.net and instantly you are credited with the 60 days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
When I purchased this some time ago, it costs the same as paying for two months in one go. My original score would have been 5/5 stars
Now , on the 1st May 2017, it actually costs more than buying two months directly from Blizzard. Two months paid for directly to Blizzard , one month at a time , works out at £19.98 . Today it costs £23.00 plus .Amazon are USUALLY very good about competitive pricing, and when, on the rare occasion they aren't, I take my business elsewhere. Like now.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Just received my package, no card inside the plastic box. Very dubious altogether. I've applied for a replacement but I'm shocked this basic mistake could be made in the first place. Disappointed and frustrated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
best way for a gamer to purchase game credit, simple to use easy to sort on line on the website. Its the best way to go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Yes it does cost a little more than buying a subscription but it's a much easy way to buy and pay and the card arrives in a day or so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
wish they'd do these again at this price i'd buy in bulk again saved a fortune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
It was on special offer, basicly for half price, what's not to love......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)