Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
94
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
This is a classic cd from Michael Bolton with the best of his hits on would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Brought for my mum who loves Micheal Bolton so good brownie points for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
fabulous album. as always very quick delivery by amazon. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
I've always enjoyed the soulful trills of Mr.Bolton - eversince being subjected to his big hits as a child every time my mother cranked up the volume in our Ford Cortina (we knew all the lyrics - and I've discovered I still do!!) You could say hes my guilty pleasure, and this album is no exception. He packs some powerful punches with Soul Provider, How Can We Be Lovers and Time, Love and Tenderness. 'The Very Best' is any Bolton fan's must-have CD....
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2009
I had forgot how good these songs where, thanks to my sister for reminding me i had to buy this cd and start again..
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
I so enjoyed listening to michael boltons voice after many yrs.The way he hits high notes effortlessly is amazing he is very gifted and talented the way he controls every note sung. Many origonals on this album which made michael the world artist that he is known for. I so dislike when purchase an album and only three or four songs familiar to you and the rest are just awful. Every song on this album is fabulous and well worth the money paid for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Got it at a spur of moment thing, heard an old classic on the radio, brought back memories and just had to get this CD.
That said, it's been in the player since arrival and has brought back great memories of years gone by for both of us, so much so - we have finally agreed on the first dance song.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I like this cd because of the songs not one song i do not like. Such a deep voice. This was recommended against the new album Michael Bolton has produced. and does not fail to please. I would recommend this to a friend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
Michael Bolton can sing anything it seems. His voice is quite amazing, similar to Michael McDonald from the Doobie Brothers. This is a nice little collection of his songs with classics such as 'When I'm back on my feet again', 'Said I loved you... But I lied' and 'Steel Bars'. Great CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I noted that Michael Bolton was speaking on the 8am news one morning recently with a new album about to be released and looked out my old one which of course wouldn't play so bought another >>> love it and really like his type of music took me back a ways.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)