Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
697
4.6 out of 5 stars
Remington SP96 Titanium Shaver Foil and Cutter Pack
Size: SP96|Change
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 April 2017
Was going to buy my husband a new razor,but decided to give these a go...very good cutters and foils,great price,will buy again,saved me lots of money.Job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
just the business to keep my Remington shaver working in tip top condition.

I tend to bur new foil and cutters once a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
does what it says it will do,consistant with previous purchases although considerable increase on price previously paid,
need them so bought them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Bought this as spare got a feeling the shaver is going to be discontinued and won't be able to get spares in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Product as described, no negative comment, made a world of difference to my razor. Thought the batteries weren't any good as it wouldn't shave effectively but now it's like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Product is fine but very expensive: it's almost cheaper to buy a new razor. Still, Remington razors work very well and the screen and cutter set usually last a year or more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Fits and works well at first but only lasted around 2 or 3 months before became so blunt I ended up buying a new shaver - definitely not as good quality as the original cutters that came with the shaver as those lasted a year or more - even if they are a genuine remington product they do not last anywhere near what you'd expect for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Purchased for my Remmington R-655. Very easy to change, and it combines heads & foil all-in-one. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Needed replacement blades & foil, arrived very promptly .
Great service & quality, will definitely use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
A great replacement, easily fitted, just remember to read the instructions so you don't bend the blade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)