Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Jackass Vol 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 1 August 2017
Viva La Bam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
The show is disgusting and sometimes makes you want to cringe at some of the stunts they do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Fantastic! Great quality item and super fast shipping!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2006
so the long awaited volume one has been released,i have had volume 2 and three for an age now and always mourned that the first volume was being held back and would i ever see it and now with its release i have and it is great spirited fun.

containing early footage of the madcap members all destroying themselves with manic tasks,and oddball scenes designed to get a reaction from the public this is great fun all round,watching ryan dunn jump into a sewer is one of the highlights in what has some great gross out moments.

The only downside is how the bad language is censored in what is an 18 certificate dvd,so i aint sure why its even an 18 in that respect,we aint kids so why cant we see everything uncut.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is harder to get your hands on that the other volumes but in my opinion, it is probably the best!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2006
i loved it as i loved the movie and all the others, this was the last series i bought and its just great. the best out of the three series in my opinion, skunk car and yoga are the two funniest things ive ever seen in my life.... na not really, but there damn funny, so by it.

thanks for reading.

Coffeeman
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is an awesome DVD! I was told volume one wasn't as good as the other volumes but it was really good, can't wait to watch the rest. I've watched volume one loads now and still find it super entertaining! Buy it now! I'm about to buy more volumes of jackass!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2006
What can i say , well its the greatest stunt dvd you could ask for it has almost everything from the first series like shopping carts, poo cocktail and self defense (johnny being shot with taser darts sprayed with mace and cattle prodded)
BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT NOW
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Just Jackass non-stop Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Great love jackass
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)