Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 7 October 2011
I didn't buy this for ages because of the terrible reviews. I eventually bought it and watched it and was quite surprised. It's not great, the Dad is a psychiatrists dream, but the criticism of farrell being too OTT is misplaced. During the film he becomes a coffee addict and it has a very hyper effect on him. Just thinking of Farrell I think you can imagine what this would look like, but it's all in keeping with what has happened to him.
You know the end as soon as it begins, but it's still a fun journey.
Not great, but certainly no stinker for a family viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
We love Will Ferrell and was able to enjoy this film as a family.You can't go wrong with a will Ferrell film and this doesn't disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
My kids thoroughly enjoyed this film especially as young football fans. Would recommend for family night in entertainment . Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
My son loves this film, this is his 2nd copy as the first got scratched. funny kids film. worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Fantastic family film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Satisfied :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
great film!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
thankyou
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Content is brilliant and will Ferrell is his usual side splittingly hilarious self, but DVD was not smooth running wise and was irritating to watch, a real pitty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Arrived very quickly. Haven't watched it yet but did previously so wanted one for my collection and it is a very funny movie so I'd highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here