Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,363
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 77 mm|Change
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
Use this as protection for my lens and have this fitted when I am not using the polarizer. Nice and thin mount - good for wide angle lenses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 25 March 2014
fits perfectly, and provides good UV / general protection

i've tried cheaper filters and would recommend the extra spend for Hoya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Excellent Product, Excellent service this filter will protect my new lens perferctly and being a hoya I am confident it will last for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
The filter as described as a Pro-1 is of exceptional high quality materials. Compact in size and meets all requirements protecting the lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
this filter does the job it is suppose to do, it is hard to get excited over something so practical as long as it works that is fine by me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Excellent Product at a good prices

Nice, clear, easy-to-clean filter that holds the lens cap well.
Fits the bill perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
Arrived in good time. Good quality product. Happy with purchase. Fitted the lens perfectly. Fully recommend this to protect end of the lens
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
Fitted well, arrived quickly. Happy with it as it protects my lens. Not much else to say really, it does what it needs to without any fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
bought to protect an expensive lens. does the job without affecting image quality as far as I can determine. good price from this supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Have just purchased a new lens for my Sony A7R camera and needed protection for the front element this filter is designed for this purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)