Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£2.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Grate C.D Thank you very much.william
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
I do not buy compilations BUT...for anyone just starting their journey into the magic of classical music this is A MUST. I do not appreciate a few branches of classical..so what? This set allows you to explore the majority of popular composers..the majority of ways of presenting types of classical including solo instrumental--full orchestra--opera--quartet etc.etc. and all in all is a fantastic introduction to classical music. For those already into the joys it also offers some of those well loved pieces often heard but rarely seen on standard discs .Extremely well played..excellent sound and a great buy.(currently on offer at ONE PENNY). Go on,treat yourself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The Classical Dreams box set consist of 4 discs each with a different theme. My favourites are CD1 - Joyful/Triumphant and CD4 - Escape.

Most of the tunes are famous and well known.

It's a good compilation for new fans and lovers of classical music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
It is a fantastic CD. Just what I wanted. It is easy listening with a variety of classical music a real pleasure
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
There are recordings here to suit all tastes with each of 4 discs containing different groups of music eg triumphant, paradise,romantic, escape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I took a chance buying a cd in a damaged case one cd is damaged, but I guess that's my bad luck for buying on price.
however the delivery time was very good
regards Barry Webb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Very enjoyable C.D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2009
good value 4pack cd not sure why i am unable to rate it highly it lacks the classical punch that is expected
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)