Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£13.89+ £3.95 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2011
Well made, cuddly and soft, this Grover is just lovely. Purchased for my 8 year son who has a great love of Sesame Street characters, it is a bedtime favourite.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2010
Fabulous grover, just like on sesame street! Lovely size, great quality and my daughter loves him..would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
Got this pretty quickly, didnt take long to realise that the toy is well made and durable but feels really soft, everybody loves a grover so cant go wrong for a kids toy or a seseme street fan, specially with the smell like a monster SS episode
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This was a great toy and my daughter loved it, I can see that the stitching at the back may go over time but nothing a needle and thread won't fix. If you have a little one that loves Sesame Street then they will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
This is an excellent soft toy for my 1 year old, my Son loves to hug it and always nerds it when hè Goes to sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
The toy is not bad, but it s quite small and it does not seem haf as cute as on the picture. Good fr the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
Brilliant and soft my 1 year old nearly has them all now would buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
I love Grover so much he so fluffy and soft I couldn't be happier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
It's a good Grover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here