Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
182
4.4 out of 5 stars
TDK T19524 4x DVD+RW - Cakebox 10 Pack
Price:£7.38+ Free shipping


on 30 March 2015
I paid £5.39 for these and they are good value, have only given 4 stars as had to put disks in and take them out a few times to get them to record but now working okay.

Unfortunately the last box failed to work only 2 would record, seller has not responded.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I ordered these as I wanted to burn some stuff from pc onto them...well, what a waste of money, half the discs didn't work at all, and the other half only recorded on once and wouldn't re-burn ! Might have been a duff batch I dunno, but ordered some Verbatim one's the following week and all worked like a dream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
cannot get the discs out of the packaging if I could I could rate them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I received the wrong one. My order was for a pack of 10 of DVD+WR, I received instead a pack of 10 of DVD+R. I am really annoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Good, works fine with my drive, no scratches on arrival, and is good for my auxiliary backup solution
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
All good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
to expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Just what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)