Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
104
4.7 out of 5 stars
Peppa Pig: New Shoes and Other Stories [Volume 3] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 May 2011
My 3 yr old daughter LOVES Peppa pig, so added this to her collection! Great price and same fab Peppa stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
This is watched over and over again, that is why you need lots of different stories on other DVD. Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
At the moment Peppa Pig is my great niece's favourite and she loves watching this and dancing along with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
My 4 year old grandson quite enjoyed it. But I can't say he loves it, like Brum or Mr Men and Little Misses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
my five year old loves this game and would defo recomend it, it has plenty of different activity,s to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
My daughter loves her peppa pig and this was reasonablly priced and a good buy so everyone is happy round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
My Pepper Pig mad granddaughter loves this book, I know the story off by heart now. It;s now well worn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
Got this for my wee girl cos she loves Peppa but it's never on TV, she loves it, on all the time!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
just what i needed to keep my 1 year old entertained while i got on with some jobs lots of great stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
My son loves it that much he watches it over n over, will be ordering again soon, very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse