Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
This is a superb idea for a gift. I called the free phone number on the form supplied in order to get the plot registered (you can also send off for it via the post) and a copy sent (this can be framed or unframed) and the whole thing took less than 10 mins. I received the certificate within 3 days. I would recommend this to anyone who is out of new gift ideas, as getting the whole thing sorted was no hassle really. A great price too. A+++ and 5 stars :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
This was part of my son in laws xmas present. I had to send off to get the land registered in his name and to get a framed certificate. I would have happily paid extra in the first place to have it registered etc. Although I do think that this is a rather nice item, I do think that registration and framing should be included in the ordering. I think it would be far better than just buying the pack and then having to sort out framing and registration.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
This is really good and I gave it to someone as birthday gift and they loved it to. The pack you get is good and all the forms you get are interesting to read and the map showing you you're bit of Mars is great.
But I have one thing I didn't like and that was they folded in half every piece of paper work causing it to have a crease going across it and that doesn't look good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
bought as an 18th birthday present for a budding explorer , comes well packaged and has all the information within the packet in order for the individual to send away for certain certificates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Got this for my friends little brother who's obsessed with space and he couldnt believe it! Such a nice present and out of the ordinary :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
Not as good as I expected & having to pay extra for named certificate is a bit rubbish but it was a decent novelty gift and looked ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I had to buy a gift my fiancee would not guess and this did the trick, she had no idea.

This is the perfect novelty gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This has been bought as a Christmas present, so can't really comment; but delivery was prompt, and is a unique gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is an excellent gift for that person who has everything, was really impressed and so was the my dad whom i gave it to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
What a brilliant present this will make! It's more official than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)