Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
Wonder Woman - Season 3 [DVD] [2005]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£69.99+ £1.26 shipping


on 11 December 2017
Great series. Just as good as when I first saw it many moons ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
Very good a bit tongue in cheek
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2013
WHY ONLY FOUR STARS - WELL OBVIOUSLY THE WONDER WOMAN SERIES HAS DATED SOMEWHAT. THAT TO BE EXPECTED - THE LATE 1970's SAW CHANGE IN TV ENTERTAINMENT, FOR THE FAN AND THE PURIST WONDER WOMAN IS FOR YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
received the product very quickly through the post and are very happy with it and would like to send my thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
Wow, this bought back childhood memories. Now my 8 year old daughter can't get enough of wonder woman.
As good as new quality and speedy delivery.
Now thinking about getting the other box sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
GREAT NICE TO SEE THIS PROGRAM AGAIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
I ordered this for region 2 but got region 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2011
Excellent, this brought back great memories of watching Wonder Woman on TV. Shame nothing like this is made for television today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2010
I bought all of the New Adventures of Wonder Woman as the price was very tempting. To say I have enjoyed them is an understatement. Yes, the show is all glitz, glamour and unashamedly full of 1970's nostalgia, but there is fantastic, escapist action and sheer fun which really up the enjoyment factor.

Lynda Carter really was/is one of the most breathtakingly beautiful women the 1970s and she is so lovable as Diana Price/Wonder Woman. Carter showcases feminity, beauty, warmth, justice and intelligence in sheer escapism which will be enjoyed by todays youngsters as it was when it was first made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse