Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2016
Old fashioned fun for my son who loved this (although he would hate to admit it). They are corny, silly and sing songs but they captivated a generation of children who have better vocabulary because of the Wiggles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Grandson loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
I have a serious wiggles fan here and this is his favourite DVD...its on all year long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
My daughter (3 yrs) is a huge fan of the wiggles and I have another up and rising fan (1 yr old boy). Along with their two other wiggles dvds this continues to capture their attention over and over again. They simply adore it. This is a great Christmas dvd, with a mix of santa songs and songs which focus on the real meaning of Christmas....Jesus' birth. There are a lot of upbeat songs and a few old traditional slower ones too. I definitely recommend this dvd!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
lovely dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
our 14 month old daughter loved this so much Im afraid we were singing the Christmas songs and dances until Easter. great gift . the wiggles are awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Fantastic product. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
My grandson will be delighted with this purchase sadly I'll have to watch it too, LOL!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Kids love this year after year even my 7 year old son!!! Even Daddy (36) can't help singing along!!! This was replacement as kids were devastated old one was scratched!!! Good feel good Christmas Spirit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Just great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse