Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2016
I paid £16 for this a year ago - I should have stocked up! £120 a bottle now!

Great smell - like a manly pineapple cocktail with a hint of sunscreen (all in a very good way) and an interesting alternative to Aventus. For such a fruity scent it lasts a very very long time on skin/clothes. It happily chugs on all day and evening, I can't understand why it is discontinued.
33 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
this is a good product. the product was exactly as it was described in the description. would order again in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
The greatest EDT ever created, it's rareness reflects the price, however, I do happen to have a fully sealed, 3.3FL AFTERSHAVE variant... which is even more rare and I've not seen another one for sale. This now, awesome investment, buy a small sample bottle too, just so you know why people are charging £99 for Half empty bottles.. and why I'd probably want £500.00 for my 100ml bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Bought this a few years back for 12.99. I actually can't believe this is the price of it now. It's alright. Defo not worth £120 odd quid, also if you don't wear it for a while it goes stale. Slap on something cheaper, you'll smell just as gd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Wow, how expensive!?!? My partner loves this scent, which is why I paid £129 & £10 postage to buy it for him as a gift. I think it smells ok, but I've smelt better for under £40. Must be love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Been looking everywhere for this, one of my favourites. to find it in stock on here and with a hefty discount was pure bonus. thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
A smell from the past.....which has returned.
And very nice it is 😊.
Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
As requested, great fragrance and all delivered on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Very pleased. Prompt delivery and goods as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I've always loved this! Its my favorite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)