Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
521
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2010
The BBC have done it again!

The photography is simply stunning, giving new insights to this planet we call home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Bought as a gift for my husband who loves this stuff he absolutely loved it would definately recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2009
The 4 DVDs are simply captivating, they give a glimpse of life under water. We enjoyed watching it as a family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
This is attenborough at his best.
Hours of magnificent filming of nature.
I cannot get enough of this.
Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Fantastic boxed set of the series. Used it for my year 4 class and they absolutely loved it. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Great really informative and of course with David Attenborough narrating who could ask for a better documentary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2010
fantastic pictures and great sound quality through our cinema-surround-sound system. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Had this as a present myself last year and bought it for somebody else as a present as I knew how great it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The images are stunning, exciting and sometimes a bit scary! If you love the sea, this is a must to be added.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Very interesting as you come to expect from the BBC. Also great value, again as you would expect from the BBC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)