Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
641
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2017
I bought this and a few others from reseller ReNew entertainment for a really good price and all on prime.
Considering it's second hand the condition was honesty near to new, all DVDs were repackaged as if they were new and honestly better quality then buying DVDs in cex also cheaper. I ordered about 8 DVDs from this seller all second hand and 'good' condition and I'm very impressed with the turn out they all work fine no problems the off scratch here and there but they have all been cleaned the disks and your getting a good product. I will deffo be buying more!!!
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
If you've not seen Pretty Woman - where have you been?! I absolutely love this film! I watch it all the time - I often just put it on in the background because I know it off by heart anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Extra scenes in this film to the original I saw years ago. The whole safety girl scene was the film's lowest point. Cringeworthy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
A modern day Cinderella story, where beautiful prostitute Julia Roberts is rescued by rich Sir Lancelot Richard Gere...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
This film is a classic. A must have. Watched it over and over. Just love Julia Roberts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
as a street prostitute picks a man she thinks just wants her for the night picks her up,he buys her for a week,and after finding out he is a wealthy millionaireromance blooms between them,a fantastic film from the 90s,one of their best made films ,I fully recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
A classic that will always be on my list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Bought this for my wife and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Love this film can watch it over n over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Good DVD to watch no more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)