Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2016
The only downside about this one was my son got quite upset when they had changed the tunes for Spencer, PC plum and Miss hoolies song's words altered.
The stories themselves are good though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2009
Bought this for my 2 year old who loves Balamory. This DVD gets played non stop and she never tires of it. As the stories all have a musical theme this DVD really holds her attention and she loves dancing along with it. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2009
My daughter is 2 and a half and loves music & dancing.
We bought her this dvd and she loves it, she knows all the people and has enjoyed all the other dvds but likes this one especially due to the musical theme and any excuse to dance and sing and do actions.
The family all loved it too !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
this was boght for a 2yr old because it has lots ov entertainment to keep little ones happy tje colours are bright and the music bouncy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2009
My 17 month old son loves balamory and was so disappointed when it wasn't on any more. It is the only program he will sit down and watch glued to the TV. He has now started marching and copying everything they do. Great for when I want to get some cleaning done!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
My kids love this DVD. It's great for the price and there is lots of singing and dancing in the episodes which my oldest dances along to. It has been played a lot already and not had it long. Great for the price and not too annoying for the adults.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Excellent value for money. 8 cheery and musical episodes that keep my 18 month old entertained for hours. Well done Balamory!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
With 2 young children who love Balamory, this has been a great hit. There are 3 episodes plus a bonus. Would be better if all 4 episodes could be played from the main menu, but all are enjoyable and educational stories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This item was purchased for my young daughter aged 2
She loved it and watched it again and again.
This DVD was so strong that it lasted well
We are very please Parents
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
My little boy of 17 mths is Balamory mad and loves this. I switch on this dvd and know he will sit through the whole lot. Very much worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse