Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2011
This band was one of my favourites many years ago and one night driving home they were on the radio and it brought back so many memories and i also realised that i still enjoyed their sound hence me buying this Album.This CD is brilliant from start to finish and is highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
great album with classics such as 'the sun rising' and 'sweet harmony',worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2009
What a great collection of songs which bought back a lot of good memories from the one and only The Beloved. Some you won't know some you will like Sweet Harmony,The Sun Rising and Hello but overall a great listen well worth a purchase. This is worth buying for Sweet Harmony on it's own brillant track.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Contains some good tracks,packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Quality album in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Bought for the sun rising tune, the rest is pap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2009
I'm a great fan of the 80s and this album has re-kindled some great memories. The album arrived on time and in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2011
Only know some of the tunes,but the quality of this compilation is very good, and the prce made it a giveaway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse