Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2017
Ok watch, but illumination very poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Ahhhh.... reminds me of my school days. I actually used the stop watch the other day!!!!

lightweight with all the features you could wan't. Wear it with confidence knowing your an old skool gadget guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
I got a broken watch from newcam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Watch arrived today, great condition, easy to set up & works perfectly which is always a bonus. Delivered on time too, all in all very impressed with purchase. Thank you! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
i bought this for a christmas present for my son in law. he loves it & even now hasnt got bored with playing with the different functions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
The ultimate present to apes your inner geek. Have wanted one for years. Better than I could have asked for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Good watch but the buttons are a bit too stiff to use the calculator function
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great watch, disappointed this is not waterproof as described in listing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Really good looking and useful for younger kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Will be using this one for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)