Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
It's good and absorbent, though not actually better in my view than a high-quality terry towel. It is big enough to make a turban, but only just - it tends to come undone if I lean forwards. It is very compact, and will be brilliant for travel - so many hotels don't supply a second towel big enough for drying hair.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Product as depicted was the same as my original which got stolen - product received is not the same - not the same colour, not the same label and the material is much thinner. Not for the first time, replacement products purchased a while after the originals are seldom of the same quality; same price or maybe more but you get less for your money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
This is more of a 'froggy' green than the sage colour shown here, for this reason, i don't keep in my bathroom as it's way too bright. For the purposes of drying my hair quicker, it does seem to work and noticable so, my fine flyaway hair seems less 'flyaway' and it's definitely cut down on tangles. A few other reviews have mentioned the size of the towel and yes, it's quite small - think hand sized towel, it's still ok to wrap around my head and tuck under though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very absorbent, dries hair super fast, perfect size and thickness (easy to make a turban which stays put and does not unravel). Much better than regular towels, does not damage hair, well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Very happy with it, it absorbed the moisture from hair in a record time and gets airdry easily. My hair is a bit too long for it, though (midback long)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Doesnt even deserve one star its no different to a normal towel, the only difference is its smaller so doesnt stay wrapped around your head. Pointless will now use it as my dogs towel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
This soft towel is excellent for wrapping around wet hair after a shower. It is surprisingly absorbent and helps to dry hair quickly. An added bonus is that the towel is very lightweight - perfect to pop in a gym bag or for the beach.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Good, does actually dry my hair quicker - i have long thick hair and i can wrap it around my hair just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This is a good size for wrapping round long hair and wearing it for five minutes or so reduces hair-drying time by about half. Excellent product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Never tried a microfibre towel before so wasnt sure what to expect. But it does seem to dry my hair a bit more quickly than a regular towel. And its smaller, so good for travelling.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)