Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2009
Fantastic toy, I was looking for a good sturdy garage but came across this on Amazon and am absolutely delighted with it. It is sturdy, well put together and thought out and it's the only toy my 2 year old has ever played on for 2 hours in one day! It also doubles up as a table which is handy, and you can just put the cars in and shut the lid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
This was a santa present for my two year old son and he has played non-stop with it ever since christmas. His 6 year old brother plays with it and it has proved popular when the children have friends over. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very sturdy and good quality, but i think is a bit too much money for what it is as a toy , need to buy cars and other bits seperatly to make it more fun!! Only comes with 3 train cars...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2009
This is a great toy which more than one child can enjoy at the same time. With the lid on, it can be used as a small table for light activities ie drawing. It is quite a large toy and would be difficult to store away. However, the lid protects the toy and a few light items could be stored on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
This table is absolutely excellent, very sturdy and real value for money! The table is ready to play ALWAYS and the only mess is the trains and cars! Fab product for people who get fed up falling over kiddy toys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
Bought this for my 4 year old boy. He loves it, it is very hard wearing and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
This toy would have been great for my son to play with, unfortunately despite paying Amazon for a courier service it did not arrive on the scheduled day. Forced to cancel order on Amazon, despite this they still tried to deliver 3 days later.

Ordered toy from Tesco, who delivered it to a 2 hour evening time slot, which did not force me to take time of work again.

In summary the toy is great, but the Amazon delivery service is poor, they could not get hold of the subcontract carrier to establish where the goods were. My recommendation is to go elsewhere unless you are at home most of the week, then you can wait for the next day courier service to deliver sometime of their choosing in the following week.

Realise Amazon are at the mercy of their sub-contractors here, maybe they want to think about changing them if this is the normal level of service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
The only problem is that i find it difficult to get my son away from this toy. He enjoys playing with it although he is 18 months old and the suggested age starts with 3 years. Kids aged 4,5 and 6 also found it very interesting
It will take around half an hour to set it up (place the stickers in the right place, and the screws on the table legs). You will find it hard to place the screws on the toy's legs, unless you have an electric drill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
excellent product, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
This is an excellent table and I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly was quite tricky as the screw holes needed drilling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)