Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 February 2016
Not for me. The packaging wasn't very heavy duty almost tin like, very flimsy.
The product made my hair look very greasy. Not for me but may be good for people who like the slick wet look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
I love it,with this pomade muy hair dressing looks really shiny and no greasy I recomend to everybody. Amazing product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
Perfect thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Love it but could have done with a thicker wax as I have curly hair may saying what hair type it suits would be an idea love it all the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
Quick service.. pleased with product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
My favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
Offers no hold at all, it's only ok if you mix it in with some proper pomade like Murray's to give a bit of shine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Poor quality, arrived in a box as usual, opened it and it was all over the place, good quality product, bad quality posting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
Good enough for Elvis good enough for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)