Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2017
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Just perfect for the indended job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Recently I received Rocksmith 2014 for PS3, a game which has audio lag when outputted through standard HDMI cables and must therefore be outputted through AV (RCA) cables. As my speakers and headphones used 3.5mm jacks I needed an adapter, but there were so many on Amazon (particularly unclear as to whether they were RCA to 3.5mm or the other way around, unless it isn't one-way) I wasn't sure which to choose.

I went with these and so far they've worked brilliantly, now I can play bass into any speakers or headphones!

Note: As the 3.5mm end is male, you'll probably need to purchase a coupler if you plan on connecting them to headphones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Ordered the wrong thing, as I wanted a converter for non headphone socket TV, but the item is fine and good value, just not what I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
fits in my monitor perfectly, and i am using it for my xbox which works well with it and over all great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
did the trick & still going a year or so on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Does what it says. All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)