Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
Get Shorty / Be Cool [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 January 2016
its worrying that until I brought this dvd combo I had not seen the first movie. I didn't even know it existed. two great films for a brilliant price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Arrived on time, No issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
The second good, but the first is still the best ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2016
Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2015
Good films both hilerious, second totally original in stitches whole way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
good value for money arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2009
Purchased this on the off chance it would be entertaining; we were not disappointed. Over 2 evenings we delighted at the antics of 'Chilli Palmer' in Los Angeles. A thoroughly entertaining purchase that will be watchd again and again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
All of these DVDs are not for me, they are all presents within the family. Excellent services as usual. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2009
This rating is based on 5 stars for Get Shorty and 2 stars for Be Cool - see my detailed review on what happens when talented casts have no direction or notes on character development...

Probably best just to buy Get Shorty on its own...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2016
Get Shorty - great.Be Cool - dreadful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)