Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 May 2014
I bought this for my nephews and they are absolutely crazy about it. It is not to hard to put it together I would say it become more easy when they put it together more times. But still after 6 months they are still playing with it like the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2012
I absolutely love these puzzles. So much better than those 4 in a box things that seem to be everywhere - by the time you have sorted them out the child has completely lost interest.

These ones are sturdy, fit together well and we love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
An excellent puzzle for young children. Plenty to talk about and identify Lovely illustrations. Robustly made in card. Children can learn to fit pieces by their interconnecting shapes and the parts of the illustration they are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2011
A very well made jigsaw at a very cheap price. My daughter is constantly putting it together and there still appears to be no tears/damage to the product. For the price, I consider this to be a very successful purchase which I will repeat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
I love this jigsaw and my 2 (Nearly 3)) year old loves it too. It challenging and holds her interest as she looks for the different animals and figures out the jigsaw shapes. It's a lovely bright picture and great quality. Fully recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
Love this as a Christmas present for my two year old great granddaughter. There are loads of animals to talk about to encourage speech and recognition. It is chunky enough to pick up and in a little box to carry around. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2011
This is lovely and very sturdy puzzle. It has plenty of pictures and things to talk about, like many different animals, colours, numbers, almost anything related to farming. Is great and my girl absolutely loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
Great toy! Large pieces make this jigsaw wonderful for little fingers!! My Grandson loves the bright colours on the picture and enjoys finding the animals. I would recommend it for a 1st learning jigsaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
Just love these Orchard jigsaw puzzles. My two and three year old grandchildren do them again and again without getting bored. The big chunky pieces and lovely subject matter make them ideal for toddlers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2012
This was bought for our grandson for his birthday of 2 years old. He absoluteley loves it doing it most days doing the noises of the animals and most of all he carries it around with the handle thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here