Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 March 2017
Great and large puzzle for little hands.My 20 months old can put it together with help.
Pleased with company.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Perfect first puzzle to help with little ones dexterity. Our friends son has enjoyed this and as always with orchard toys, great quality for reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Good quality. Arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Great puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
It is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2009
I bought several Orchard puzzles (including this one) for my 1.5 year old, and was surprised by how much he enjoyed it! Of course don't expect kids to play with it for hours, but I found it to be a very good educational puzzle that attracts a lot of attention and interest from my son. The quality of the cards is also very good.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
My son had so much fun putting the pieces together. The diagrams are bold and colourful, very suitable for my two year old son. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2010
We bought this puzzle, among others of the same sort, for our daughter when she was just 1 1/2 years old. She loves playing with it and is happily telling us the words for each puzzle once she put it together. The pictures are great for small children. Colourful without being too "baby-ish", with a lot of love to detail. Our daughter has learned how a jigsaw puzzle works with these easy ones. She is now tackling puzzles with 4 - 6 pieces and loving it. I can highly recommend any of the two-piece puzzles. From what I can judge, they really are of great educational value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
I bought this for my 2 year old and she absolutely loves it. She quickly mastered it though and we've moved onto the other Orchard puzzles with more pieces, wish I had bought it when she was ~ 18 months old. However she still plays with it regularly and I would highly recommend (as with all Orchard puzzles). The pieces are the best quality for cardboard I have come across, my only slight criticism is the box is overly big for its contents (but she does loves stacking all her puzzle boxes).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here