Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
252
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.71+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2014
My daughter loves these orchard games but it came without instructions included hence the 3 stars. Shopping list is the best game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2011
Have to say I'm a big fan of Orchard games and this one delivers yet again. Got it for my 3 year old's birthday and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Bought this for my 3 year old daughter. Really good game fantastic to increase her counting skills. Would defintely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
A lovely game which encourages young children to recognise numbers up to 6 quite quickly, to add up and also to lose graciously!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this for my daughters 4th birthday and its a great game, it would suit from 3 yrs on in my opinion. I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
This game is great to play with 3 to 6 year olds. It is simple to follow and the grandchildren loved it. Thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great early maths game. Simple. Easy to pick up the rules. Great help for introducing counting, addition and finding more/less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Bought this for my grandson and he loved playing it. Have since bought it again for other little members of friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
A rally good game to play with friends , my daughter loves to roll the dice and feels likes shes playing a big girls game ! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Super easy simple game for learning how to count, it definitely helped my son, count confidently from 10-20 while having fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here