Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2011
Enjoyed this.

If you like fun, good for a party type of music, then this is for you.

Also think it makes good background music for a get together on the patio for drinks etc., on a Summer day/evening.

Depends on your taste in music, and your mood.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
AMAZING tunes on here....Best mix of Latin tunes ever! I had to get this as my sister has had her copy of this album for years and I found it and I adore it...great track list...uplifting and fun.. brings out my inner Latin American dance moves :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2005
I only got this album for the Spanish language songs most of which are great.My kids won't stop playing La Vida Loca though and are driving me mad!!
If you want to party Latin style this one's for you. For me though there's too many dance tracks.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2011
This is a great mix of Latin music. We played it straight away when it arrived and many times since. It was great value for money too. If you like Latin music, you will like this CD.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
bought this item because I had joined a zumba class. It is great fun to listen to and dance to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Played to the death on holiday on my head phones & during those winter months to cheer us up, excellent tunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
great cd all as described and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Great buy !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
It's okay
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.19
£12.74
£5.10

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)