Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£36.95+ £4.25 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 November 2006
I bought one of these for my hubby last year for Xmas. He absolutely loved it! He's a big Star Wars fan, and loves anything slightly quirky, so this was perfect. I would recommend this to anyone with a slightly Star Wars obsessed friend/relative. I will definitely be buying him the Artoo-Potatoo!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2005
This is so cool. My girfriend bought me one as a graduation present and spent about an hour playing Star Wars until I HAD to go out for dinner.
To cool for words - They HAVE to make a Yoda version! How much fun would that be?!?!?!?!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2005
If you happen to have Darth Tater then Spud Trooper is for you! Suitable for young and old alike, Spud Trooper is hours of fun! Great way to get the kids imaginations firing as the possibilities are endless and so are the laughs! Beware of the smaller pieces around young children (under 3). A worthy addition to any Mr Potato Head or Star Wars collection!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2007
Bought this and the other 2 Star Wars Mr Potato Heads last year for my hubbys birthday. Absolute essential for any Star Wars fan, young or old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I actually got this for my mum for Christmas.

Stood up to being roughly played with by the young ones on christmas day.

My mum is a head teacher for a autistic school, and my mum having these toys helps the kids communicate better, they look forward to going in there!

Just lower the price a bit ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2010
Basically bought this as a gift for my Star Wars obsessed partner, its a Mr Potato Head in a Storm-Trooper mask, thats it really, possibly good for kids or Star Wars officiados who want to play out a root vegetable based version of Empire Strikes Back, otherwise, fairly pointless, fragile and probably only for fanboys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
If you can get your hands on one of these, do! Lovely little item, Mr. Potato Head with all the added fun of dressing him up as a storm trooper. Original pieces included too, which was a nice surprise.
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Bought this for the grandkids to be able to spend plenty of play time with them they both liked item, good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Bought for my nephew as a Christmas present. He absolutely loved him and continues to play with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)