Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
173
4.8 out of 5 stars
JD Bug Scooter - Blue
Colour: Silver/Blue|Change
Price:£54.95 - £88.73


on 21 November 2017
Very well made scooter, looks and feels like a quality product. Bought this for my granson for Christmas, so can’t comment on its performance yet, until Santa delivers it on Christmas Day and my granson puts it through its paces, but I am sure it will be fine. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2009
I'm 16 and im 6 ft tall, this scooter still works for me. Its a great form of transport and great fun toso tricks on.
11 Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great little scooter. Well made and sturdy. My daughter loves it. The delivery service was impeccable as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Nice item. Five year old grand daughter absolutely loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2017
My granddaughter loved this fast delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Excellent scooter, my daughter 7y loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
5.5year old loves it.
Sturdy and easy to manipulate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
My son received this for his 6th birthday and absolutely loves it. Good quality and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Fab. Daughter loves it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Well made and easy to store due to its ability to fold down. Robust to take the rough use a five year old will give it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)