Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2009
I love this film, fun easy going and entertaining, and great rock music too!
If you like rock, you will like this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
I saw this film years ago on vhs tape . The discRipton on amazon about the film has julia Roberts as the drummer in the band but if memory serves me she is the bass player
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2007
I first watched this film as a teenager and my then best mate and i loved it have been trying to find it for a while with little success so was delighted when found on amazon. The film is about a group of friends who try to make a success of their band one summer at the beach. Its not a fast paced film and does not have a brilliantly in depth plot but is the perfect film to watch on a lazy afternoon as long as your standards are not set too high.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
I love this film and was so delighted to see it on DVD that I had to buy it.
I practically had it in the DVD player before it was unwrapped. It brought back memories from when I used to watch it when I was younger, and seeing all the actors/actresses looking so young, Love it !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
This eighties rom com is a great watch. Funny with a good story line. There is never a dull moment and with two A list actors it can't be missed! I loved every minute and would defo recommend to all my friends. :o) you may have to be born pre 1980 to appreciate!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I rate this film has big time girly flick. I like this film because it always makes me smile and I can also sing along with it. yes it's old school but that's what I love about it. me and my friends watched it back in the 80's and still love watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
so glad I found this DVD!! Takes me back to my childhood!! Great value for money Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Very happy with my purchase .came earlier than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My daughter loves all the cheesy films of the 80's so really glad I am able to obtain them so easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)