Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
49
The Catherine Tate Show - Series 1 [DVD] [2004]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 May 2017
Great! Came very quickly, very funny and me and the family enjoyed it :) Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2018
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2016
Catherine Tate how do you do it? It's had me in fits especially the one who goes off it if you guess correctly. For a good laugh this is the show for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2009
For anyone who has seen Catherine Tate, there is no need to be reminded of how fantastic she is - especially as Nan Taylor. For those who haven't, don't hesitate to buy this. Tremendous value; money well spent. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2015
Only good bit, Nan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2009
I never watched this on telly but I got it so cheaply through amazon that I thought I would try it, what a surprise it is excellent. This woman is a real talent, just took me a little longer than anyone else to realize it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
It was ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2012
i bought this dvd for myself love catherine tate great dvd it arrived quick the laughs i had were many
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)