Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2014
Seem to be as good as the Footjoy originals so far
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
I have been using these golf cleats for a while now and am very satisfied with them. In my opinion they last longer than the Black Widow fast twist golf cleats that i used to buy and so i have to replace them less frequently.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
.MY HUSBAND WAS EXTREMEY PLEASED WITH THE SPIKES AND WOULD CERTAINLY PURCHASE MORE WHEN NEEDED WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO FELLOW GOLFERS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
These are exactly the same as what came on my shoes. Good quality and at a better price than the good shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
It was fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Best spikes I have had to date
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Looks like the original manufacturers studs. Does what it says on the tin - sorry, packet - and gives good support.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I have used various golf cleats over the years but believe that these are the best for grip and durability
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Excellent service, arrived quickly, well packaged. The spikes were perfect for my Footjoy shoes, and two sets were more than sufficient for the two pairs of shoes I required them for.
Having used one pair of the shoes for several weeks there is very little wear, so I consider them to be of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)