Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 January 2015
This game is a classic and I wish they would remake it with modern graphics, it's very very funny at times and they did a fantastic job making it, Tony Montana's voice is almost perfect too. It's just great fun to play and that's why I wanted another copy of this great old game.

The sevice was fantastic but the disc has a scratch (rub mark) bad enough to stop it from loading and it was claimed to be in very good condition, it was cheap so no big deal but a disappointment not to be able to play it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2017
Took me back, in the day!!! Worth the nostalgia. √√
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
A classic, better than some of the newer in the GTA series. Shame they never remastered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Love this game

the actual game of the old school's best movies.

what's not to like. run someone over with a car, guns, drugs, and money, awesomeeeeee game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
good game i like it because it dose take some time to finish and has some grate game-play and you can continue playing after you end the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2015
Excellent condition apart from a couple of scrathes on the box which as long as disk is good which it is im happy great game really enjoying it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2013
i love this game, love beating my mates at this game, getting up the levels , i am the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
As solid as i ever remember it, classic PS2 game i spent hours playing. The game takes place just after the final scene in Scarface and actually has a rather good storyline for a non existent movie sequel. You will get addicted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)