Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
39
4.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 2|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:£4.01+ £2.03 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
I gave this to my son as a gift so that he had something to do when he came to visit me- otherwise he might have gotten bored in the middle of nowhere without any of his friends around.
He likes this game a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Brilliant! Its been a while since I picked up a joy pad. I am happy that this is one of the games I selected to start with. Captivating levels, with puzzles and battles. Graphics are ok, if rating to newer gaming consoles, but we are talking PS2, and for PS2 I really rate this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
LIKE HIM I LOVE THE GAME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Came in terrific condition for such an old game, plays fine and the game is really fun not much more to say on it really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
A fun game but doesn't last very long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Very good Game, I Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Not a bad game for what it cost not as good as the sands of time but am enjoying playing in between others .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
all ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)