Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2015
i love this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2006
i got this game for christmas and i didnt no if it was good or not untill i tryed it it was brilliant, the graphics wer awsome and the gameplay is excellent, there are so many missions to do and they r all chalenging it is also easy to understand whats happening,the only thing thats is impossible is the english lessons, you can also get girlfrends on the game and kiss them lol have fun taking over the bullworth academy and watch out for the jocks they chase you everywhere!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2006
Well well well. The long wait is over.

I can truthfully admit that i have not been looking forward to a game this much since San Andreas was released 2 years ago. I'm a huge fan of rockstar and i love the sort of games they come up with. Canis Canem Edit is truly the best game around at the moment. If you love GTA you'll love this game. Money well spend!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Canis Canem Edit is a great game different to the other rockstar games but still great. You get to bully kids which is fun, the mini games are great because you get to do wrestling, doge ball and others great one's.
Some lessons are great like p.e, shop but some make the game a bit boring like, english, art, science.
But over all a great game!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2006
This is a great game. Rockstar have done it again. If you liked GTA then you will love this game.

Some great voice acting and some hilarious missions make this game something special.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2006
what a brilliant game!!!

i love it it is quite short it took me about 12 hours to complete but do not let that stop you gettin it it is the best game of the year so far i recomend it to any one maybe not young kids but especially teenagers

brilliant game

11 stars out of 10

quality
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This game is always good to pass an hour or so with when there's nothing else to do just as good as I remember seller recommended thanks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
A gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)