Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ £4.45 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2014
Wrong disks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I have always used Sony disc's and will continue to use them for the future. I have never had any problems with them as they tend to be very reliable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This product is hard to locate in high street stores.These DVDs are ideal for long term storage as they have individual hard plastic
cases with plenty of space to record the contents,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Supplied in very good time. Didn't expect to get before Christmas but arrived well before. and was well received by
recipient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Usually the Sony brand is synonymous with good quality but unfortunately six of the ten DVDs within the pack did not faormat on my equipment, rendering them useless to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Use to record programmes from TV for work and the discs work fine in my Panasonic recorder. Playback is fine either on the recorder or on the laptop after finalising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)