Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
192
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 ml|Style: Femme|Change
Price:£22.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2016
I bought this perfume for a gift. It arrived unsealed and should have checked the bottles contents but didn't want to damage the box lid.imagine my embarrassment when opened by my daughter in law that the bottle was only one third full. Feel it's too late to complain now but am very angry at the disappointment and complete waste of money
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
This in my opinion still one of the nicest smelling perfumes on the market, I know it's been around a while but its still as popular as ever, all of the women i know own a bottle and say it's it's great for everyday wear or a night out on the town. Bought on here because it's cheaper than most high street stores and shops. Would highly recommend !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Extremely disappointed to receive the item in a box that not only didn't have cellophane wrapping but that had dirty fingerprints on it as well as an indent on the lid of the box from prior opening. Totally unsuitable for giving as a gift. May have had a few sprays missing but difficult to tell without another bottle to compare
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Got it for my wife and she says it smells like one of those cheap perfumes you get from the 99p stores.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
No cellophane on box so doesnt look new and bottle has been srayed and it doesnt look full
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Delivery Very gd but alot of perfum was missing like some one had used and returned it and i was given it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Wife loves this smell, as do i. Would recommend. It has a nice sweet scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Could not give as a present as no cellophane and looked as though it had been used as a tester so not the full 100ml. This should be stated when selling this item. Disappointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Great smell, love this perfume... Amazing!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Item arrived as predicted. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)