Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2012
Be warned. You can get better prices for this lovely perfume at John Lewis and no doubt elsewhere which I found our after a hasty purchase via Amazon. On the plus side, the product came quickly and the present was just right - a very good perfume, eau de parfum being better than eau de toilette.J'Adore by Christian Dior Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
You never realize you're running out of something you like until it's definitely and completely gone. Or you just push that moment away from yourself until you cannot hide from the fact that your favourite perfume is gone. And when that happens, you need a service as fast and efficient as Amazon to get what you need, in my case, to smell awesome. It is also very easy to find your way around the website and very easy and quick to order what you want.
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I brought this perfume after my daughter was given a sample I had to have it !!!
The product came on time and was packed well.
After wearing the perfume the smell seem to disappear within an hour, the perfume from the tester lasted much longer.
I shall go to john Lewis next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
The smell doesn't last for even an hour, and I'm pretty sure it's a fake (the bottle is plastic, and unlike the original you see in stores). Genuinely disappointed, not worth the money paid for it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Fake product bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, smell lasted about an hour. Had a look in a dior shop and spoke to advisor, genuine bottles have 'jadore' written on them. DO NOT BUY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Its a Christmas present for the wife, therefore haven't tried it yet, but she said a while back its one she loves. Maybe I should review after Christmas LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
She likes it as she had previously hinted about it when we were on brittanny ferries, so there we are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
It was similar to eau de toilette I could not tell the difference even though it was more expensive.I'm not sure I would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Perfect, paid for standard delivery and came the next day after ordering in the afternoon. Couldn't be happier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
The wife loves this stuff - not sure my wallet does though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£59.95-£103.91
£69.00-£103.82

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)