Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Good and sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 21 December 2006
I bought this case with my PSP. It's made of soft leather and apart from having a stupid big hole in the bottom to show the PSP badge on your console, it's not made too bad. The problem lies with the fact there is no soft lining stitched into the case, so every time you slide your PSP in and out of the case it gets scratched! Very bad design and any protective case that actually scratches the very device it's meant to 'protect' is worthless.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2005
This not a bad case, don;t get me wrong. I just found that it was not the most user friendly. The Exspect Leather Case for the PSP is great for storage and transportation. It is protects well and has plenty of storage for UMDs.
However, I have one major point to make that you should consider before buying this case. Don't get carried away with buying the first thing that you see, just because it is listed higher in Amazon, it doesn't mean it's the best solution.
My point, you have to take the PSP out to play / use it!
Since I bought the Exspect case I have seen others on Amazon that allow you to keep the PSP in the case and still play with it. Take a look at the Noreve Tradition...
0Comment| 87 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2005
While this case looks good, one major disadvantage is that you can't listen to music while the PSP is in the case. Some of the other cases that are available have this functionality, which is really required - having to worry about holding the PSP out of the case while listening to MP3s has become increasingly frustrating.
Otherwise, the case looks good and provides adequate protection. Just make sure you think about what you want the case for - if it's just for protection, this is a great choice. If it is to protect the PSP while you are using it, look elsewhere.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2005
Real leather with soft lined interrior keeps the PSP safe and scratch free. Well designed with a cut out circle on the back so the PSP logo shows through. Very handy store for 3 UMD's in the fold over flap, and you can still use the headphones whilst in the case. The only down side is you can not get to the off switch without taking the PSP out which can be annoying, but this case is still, in my opinion, the best case you can get.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2006
This case is a nice item to buy. It has a nice finish to it and looks very stylish with the leather exterier. It is also very useful, this is because you are able to place three games inside, while still being able to fit it into your pocket.

This item is a good buy it looks good works good the only fault is that the games aren't 100% secure if you are careless they do sometimes fall out. All in all 8/10 you should buy one
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2006
Having been 'roadtesting' this case for about a week now I can say that I'm really glad i didn't buy any other case, this one is perfect.

Being able to take the PSP, and four games AND still be able to slip into your pocket is remarkable and very handy.

The only bad thing i can really say about this case is that for the first few days the case would leave a leathery 'fingerprint' on the screen of my psp.. this was easily cleaned off though, but doesn't happen any more since i've 'broken it in' so to speak.

Also the cleaning cloth you get with the case isn't as good as the standard one you get with your PSP. So be sure to switch them around.

-Lewis
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2006
This case is great it holds your PSP and 3 umd's what more could you ask for. The leather is really good quality and it looks alot better than all the other cases available. Great how there's a slot so the PSP logo is viewable it makes the case look official. would recomend to anyone with a psp who is looking for a protective case that is stylish.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2005
This is the perfect case to protect your very precious PSP. Superb quality, simple design which holds my PSP safely. I highly recommend everyone with a PSP buy one of these you will not be disapointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)