Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 November 2012
I have used supermarket own brand when I'd run out of these bags but there's no comparison - these fit the bin shape perfectly with no unsightly overhang but more importantly they are tough so there's no chance of any leaks!
I would recommend.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
These are easily the BEST rubbish bags I have ever used. I like the bin, the soft close lid and the pedal with hands free opening. The bags fit the bin and are roomy and STRONG. no splitting open and depositing rubbish all over your kitchen floor ! Recommended .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Hard to get enthusiastic over plastic bags but this is a really good product, so much better than cheaper brands which don't fit well and let you down when they split, these are really well designed and well made - a pleasure to use and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
These are very substantial bin bags. Don't know if you can get similar for less cost. May have a look around but with these being large you don't use as many. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
Love these overpriced plastic bags.

They do fit, can tear but if you've got a SH bin then you'll need these.

Check your size before ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Fantastic fit ! No mess..strong bin liners. Only wish Simplehuman would make Black fitted bin liners also ! As my Council will not accept white liners :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Have used before and find them excellent, strong and great fit - as they are planned to be. So they should be for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
These fit the small Simplehuman bin perfectly and are well made; the plastic is good quality and strong, and has a tie top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
I love these bags - fit perfectly, the dispensing box is great and nearing the end of the box you get a reminder of what code to order next time. Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
What can I say, it's a bin liner. It fits perfectly, large enough for a week's worth of rubbish usually, ties at the top with handles and straight in the bin. This size box will last me a year so good value. Delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)