Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
63
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2015
Fed up with previous failures of 'economy hole punches' I decided to choose a 'name'. Saw this one and decided "that'll do me" and to date it has proved a good decision. Excellent all metal body and best of all no nasty burrs to 'hold' the paper in place after punching - and yes, it will go through 8 sheets of paper as stated on the underside of the plastic based chaff collector. Mine came in a fetching shade of Cardinal Red !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Does what it says on the description although I think it looks a little cheap and plastic-y. The pull out slider thing feels a little fragile to me but time will tell on that one. I bought this for my son for his homework and it's fine for what he needs for now. I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Yes good value and strong. Has to as I have grand children who like to make patterns on pieces of paper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Decent build and does its job. Has useful slide to measure which size paper you have in order to get to the centre. Overall does its job and is a good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Once again , not much to say about a hole punch , it does the job, as it should , another asset to my stationery cupboard, good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Does what it is meant to do and that is what is required of it. Only used in a home office so not heavily tested.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
A decent punch considering the price. Punch dowels could be a little sharper & measure gauge is a little fragile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a small cheap item which is ideal for home use or for a student. No 5 stars as you can get it cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Everything is fine. Good price for a good product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
As others have said - it's a hole punch - not too much can be said really. So as long as it does what it's meant to, it's okay.
Feels quite flimsy so only time will tell about its durability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)