Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
103
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
1st dvd is the best one, 2Nd is a bit wishy washy but sandra bullock makes these films. Very prompt delovery and fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Fast delivery and easy payment. Love these films, soooooo funny. Would buy from this seller again. In very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
My 17yr old absolutely loves these two films and the set represents good value for money. A perfect gift for your teenager.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Sandra Bullock at her best. Both very funny films and the sequel is not a let down but different enough to be just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Very good. No hitches with the films itself.. Good entertainment and good for not having to changed discs. Recommended x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
These DVD's were puchased for my daughter as they are her favourite films. Very funny and easy watching.An excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I have always enjoyed films with Sandra Bullock. These two are no exception. I just wanted to add them to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Great film, second one maybe not as good as the first but total girlie escapism for a lazy afternoon or girls night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2005
I was so looking forward to watching this, as I particularly enjoyed the first Miss Congeniality, and I do rate Sanda Bullock in this type of casting.
However, as the film progressed, I became increasingly bored and irritated with the plot and its progression. There were a few laughs along the way which helped, but I can't say this is one I will be purchasing. Worth watching to tick it off your " I want to watch" list and know what you'll not need to endure it again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Good value for money - two films at a good price, good quality too. I'm happy with this purchase, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.77

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)