Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
On the Up: The Complete First Series [DVD] (1990)
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 July 2017
Everything was fine thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great comedy from the heart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Enjoyed watching this on televion, so brought it ,it still has me in stitches every time i watch it great,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2005
THIS COMEDY IS GREAT
I ALWAYS WATCHED WHEN IT WAS ON TV AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT ON DVD
THE GENTLE HUMOUR AND SHARP WIT IS SOMETHING YOU CAN WATCH WITH THE WHOLE FAMILY AND THREE GENERATIONS OF MINE WATCHED IT
DENNIS WATERMAN IS GREAT AND FUNNY AND THE LATE JOAN SIMS SHOWS US WHY SHE WAS SUCH A GREAT ACTRESS I CANT WAIT FOR MORE
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
Not laugh out loud but gentle and charming comedy drama. I wouldn't watch it again though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
Love the programme, now have all 3 Series on DVD, can watch this over again, does not get boring and outdated, very comical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery and great item as always - thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Bought as a present. Thoroughly enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Taken me back memory lane. Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)