Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2014
Bought as a xmas present after recently seeing the live version. Mr raochford is a talented man and this CD is an all round snap shot of his work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Superb album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Been to see him twice in Mike mechanics and he is outstanding. Had to buy his old stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
excellent album from a very talented artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
this is such a cool compilation from roachford the album opens with cuddly toy followed by only to be with you possibly my alltime favourite roachford song and it just keeps going funk, rock, soul, wrapped around that amazing voice cant wait to check out his other albums i totally recommend this album. if you've never heard roachford before this is an amazing place to start.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
Just received the album/cd today, delivered earlier than expected which is brilliant. Like ive said in the heading Andrew Roachford is one of our most under rated singer/songwriters. Great album with some brilliant tracks (takes me back a few years to my youth)so well pleased with it. Already on my ipod now for the car...love it. Great service again from amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
Roachford gathers the cream of his writing, playing and performing and delivers an album of Pure Class! The Very Bset of.....British soul.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
A talented man but this album changes tack and I much prefer his youthful songs - as indeed I think Roachford himself does from the YouTube postings of his concerts. Good luck with your time spent with Mike & the Mechanics I read about recently Andrew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
A very good collection with superb sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Better than I remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£8.87

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)