Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2013
Cant fault it!! loves it its so easy and you get a proper work out! Cant fault it!! Would recommend to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
This is ministry of sound, :) not as good as previous versions but still very good! to keep you motivated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Love it, brilliant. I have lost more than 10 kg by doing this exercise. It is worthy to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2006
I bought this along with the original MOS workout after I'd bought and tested the new 'High Energy' DVD a few times, and enjoyed it.
Beach Body is the best one IMO, with the best workouts, music, presenters, etc. I've done this one every day for about a week now, and I feel myself improving every day. A bit tough on the ribs and ankles though - make sure you're wearing adequate protection - especially for your ankles!
And er...good luck with the sit-ups - they're tough! :S
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2005
I purchased this dvd in anticipation of being a good follow up to the first in the series, but was quite disappointed. The moves are very basic and some are rushed into without prompting. Some of the moves will need a few more attempts to master. All in all, not as good as the first, but perhaps could be used if you don't feel like doing anything too strenuous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Love it! Awesome workout and the DVD played really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
received and happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Brilliant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
great workout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)